Order of the Engineer

Congrats to our IEEE Order of the Engineer Inductees!

The following Christian Brothers University students were inducted into the Order of the Engineer yesterday during a ceremony at the U of M Holiday Inn: Emily McClure, Victoria Fletcher, Kaila Muhammad, Elizabeth Hayes*, Jessica Eason, Ana Rodriguez, Jodie Crocker, Orland Femat, Austin Feathers, Robert Tworek, Brian McGinnis*, Cody Black*, Connor Meeks*, and Adam Crawford*. Congratulations!

* Denotes IEEE members.

Pictured: Cody Black learning to shake hands with people.